September 13 2009 7 13 /09 /September /2009 17:05

Recherche d'autres artistes comme WAJD sur Myspace Music



Just discovered this tune today. I haven't found any album from Wajd yet but I'll make sure to keep that artist slash band in mind... And if you click on wajd you'll access his other uploads which are very good as well. Apparently this kind of music is called "dub" or something, but whatever the official name is, I like it very much.

It reminds me a lot of Badmarsh & Shri, of whom I've got the two albums (Signs and Dancing Drums) a Londonian duo whom I love to listen to in my car particularly.

comments

T
Just love Badmarsh & Shri... I even succeeded putting some songs in a Primeline vid!
F
<br /> Haha, nice! There were good elements @ Primeline musically speaking (and adobe premiere speaking as well, of course), some of you always put rare but super great songs in your vids. Thanks =)<br /> <br /> <br />