September 24 2011 7 24 /09 /September /2011 23:27

I (really) like JB's music. And I'm not ashamed of admitting it, even though I'm waaaayyyy past his marketing target.

He does have a talent for all things musical, and the songs are punchy and reminiscent of a time when a single decision about any subject was a matter of life and death.

When I listen to Justin Bieber, I do feel old, or rather wiser, because when you grow past adolescence you learn perspective and you get to see a bigger picture. He isn't there yet and these lyrics are full of the innocence only a teenager can muster.

When I listen to Justin Bieber, I want to dance and bob my head and sing along. Always a good feeling.

Below the song that makes me wanna dance the most:

 

I also got unexpectedly touched by his biographic movie Never Say Never. I didn't think he was so likeable and a good person before that, in the sense that he appeared to me as a laid back show-off, but he doesn't seem to actually be that. He's extremely young, but has gone through some stuff and that render him more mature than he appears to be.

 

 

 

To be clear, I'm not trying to convince anyone here, but just give his movie a chance and perhaps you'll see and become a Belieber.

comments